HCCF, along with the Jensen family, were all honored to present the Jean L. Jensen Scholarships to the following recipients yesterday morning at Chaparral’s Senior Awards Assembly:

Timothy Adams
Alaina Bellesine
Kabrie Chance
Auburn Hill
Veronica Hostetler
Josef Planansky
Joshua Welch

Congratulations to each recipient on your selection for this scholarship and best wishes in the Fall!