The Harper County Community Foundation is governed by a 12-member board of trustees composed of civic and business leaders.

Trustees serve for a maximum of two three-year terms.

2024-2025 Board of Trustees

Anthony Representatives: Lee Cox, Brad Giesen, Suzanne Clark

Attica Representatives: Kevin Alexander, Bob Bary, Regena Hommertzheim, Nancy Trantham

Harper Representatives: Angela Baker, Anna Ruth Blanchat, Mark Davis, Lindsay Zimmerman

2021-2022 Trustees Photo Identification (above)

Front Row: Michelle Fahring, Assistant to the Foundation; Amy Latta, Nancy Trantham, Regena Hommertzheim, Suzanne Clark and Lee Cox.

Back Row: Kevin Alexander, Executive Director; Paul Hartman, Bob Bary, Jessica Graves, and Brad Giesen.

Not Pictured: Cheryl Adelhardt and Lindsay Zimmerman.

Be a part of the solution.

Donate Online Today