HCCF, along with the Jensen family, were honored to present the Jean L. Jensen Language Arts Scholarships to the following recipients on Wednesday, May 5th at Chaparral’s Senior Awards Assembly :
Chloe Eslinger
Faith Gates
Kydrenn Hightree
Mia Smith
Chloe Walker
Jonathan Welch
Jasmine Zavala
Congratulations to each recipient on your selection for this scholarship and best wishes in the Fall!