The Harper County Community Foundation had the privilege of presenting to two of this year’s three recipients of the Bertholf Family Scholarships at the Chaparral Senior Awards Assembly on Wednesday. May 5th. Congratulations to Desirea Molina and Mia Smith! Best wishes to both of you in the upcoming school year!