This fine group of students attended our first Prepare To Launch Squad meeting of the school year this week. Looking forward to a great year!
Front Row Left to Right: Krew Abbott, Joscelyn Hazel, and Taryn Meek.
Back Row Left to Right: Tipton Francis, Timmy Adams, Baylee Ricke, Sidney Swingle, Kendra Nelson, and Cora Christner.
Not pictured: Kendall Nelson, Mya Deviney, Drake Schmidt, Taylor Stegall, Auburn Hill, Ashley Garcia, Emmery Kastens, and Riley Mathews.